Marcus, or the Secret of Sweet

  • Feb03
    Friday 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Feb 18
    Saturday 9:00 pm
  • Trustus Theatre 520 Lady Street
    Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Listen for your chance to win tickets to the stage play Marcus, or the Secret of Sweet at Trustus Theatre! 

Friday, February 3, at 8 pm
Saturday, February 4, at 8 pm
Thursday, February 9, at 7:30 pm
Friday, February 10, at 8 pm
Saturday, February 11, at 8 pm
Sunday, February 12, at 3 pm
Wednesday, February 15, at 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, at 7:30 pm
Friday, February 17, at 8 pm
Saturday, February 18, at 8 pm

  • WEBSITE
  • LOCATION
    Trustus Theatre
    520 Lady Street
    Columbia, South Carolina 29201
  • ORGANIZER
    https://trustus.org/event/marcus-or-the-secret-of-sweet/
+ Google Map

Related Content

Comments
Close